PEINTRES LGL

Our expert painters have the strength and the gentleness required in the work. Contact us today to get a free estimate for your project.

MORE THAN 1000 PROJECTS COMPLETED

OUR ENGAGEMENT

Your satisfaction is the focus of our commitment. To this day, over 30% of our new customers are referred to us by our satisfied existing customers: this speaks to our pledge to always offer top quality professional services without delay.

Once your project has begun, the work is done step by step by a painter team exclusively assigned to cover the project from beginning till completion. We always complete the work that we start. In addition, our team keeps the site clean and follows up with you on a daily basis to ensure your satisfaction throughout the project.

Top quality work cannot begin without top quality products tailored to your specific needs. To ensure results that last, we only work with such leading suppliers as Glidden, Sico, Bétonel, MF, and Benjamin Moore. Our associates would be happy to recommend and describe products that would make the results last the longest.

FREE ESTIMATE

Fields with * are mandatory




OUR COMPANY

Founded by young and dynamic entrepreneurs who have worked in the Montreal metropolitan area for over seven years, Peintres LGL offers a wide range of professional interior and exterior painting services. We specialize in residential interior and exterior painting projects worth less than $50,000.

Our dedication to quality and customer service allows us to offer a warranty up to 3-year on our work. Each painter has from 3 to 20 years of experience and was carefully selected before joining our team offering professional painting services at competitive prices.

We perform work of any calibre and have now proudly completed over a thousand residential projects. For either a renovation project or work requiring extensive preparation, we are happy to provide an estimate within a short timeframe.

In order to provide the most complete and efficient service possible, our representatives would meet with you in person at the work site to provide recommendations and evaluate the amount of work that needs to be performed. Our estimate – provided usually rapidly – would include labour, materials, and equipment. The evaluation meeting is obligation-free and provided at no cost to you!

OUR TEAM

Christine

Administration

Benoit

Sales

Éric

Production and Sales

Free Estimate

All estimates include:

- Up to 3 years guarantee on our work
- Satisfaction garantie
- CSST insurance for all employees
- Liability insurance of $ 2,000,000
- Responsible and environmentally debris

Apply now for your

FREE ESTIMATE

Free Estimate

PEINTRES LGL

Une équipe d'experts peintres dédiée à vos travaux de peinture dans la région du Grand Montréal et les environs.

PLUS DE 1000 PROJETS COMPLÉTÉS

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

Votre satisfaction est au cœur de notre engagement. Jusqu'à présent plus de 30% de nos nouveaux clients nous ont été référés par des clients satisfaits, ceci est du à un service professionnel consistant à toujours vous offrir des travaux de haute qualité dans les meilleurs délais possible.

Lorsque votre projet est entamé, les travaux se font d'une manière consécutive puisqu'une équipe de peintres vous sera exclusivement dédiée jusqu'à la fin des travaux. Nous terminons toujours ce que nous commençons. De plus, nos équipes feront un nettoyage et un suivi quotidien auprès de vous afin d'assurer votre satisfaction tout au long du projet.

Des travaux de qualité ne commencent qu'avec des produits de qualité adaptés à vos besoins. Afin de vous offrir des travaux durables, nous faisons uniquement affaire avec des fournisseurs d'envergure tel que Glidden, Sico, Bétonel, MF et Benjamin Moore. Nos associés se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et de décrire les produits qui optimiseront la durée de vie de vos travaux.

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

Les champs avec* sont obligatoires




Veuillez répondre à cette mesure de vérification.*


NOTRE COMPAGNIE

Fondée par de jeunes entrepreneurs dynamiques ayant oeuvré pendant plus de 7 ans dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal, Peintres LGL vous offre des services professionnels d'une vaste gamme de travaux de peinture intérieure et extérieure. Nous nous spécialisons dans les projets résidentiels de peinture intérieure et extérieure de moins de 50 000$.

Notre souci de la qualité et du service à la clientèle nous permet d'offrir jusqu’à 3 ans de garantie sur notre travail. Chaque peintre compte de 3 à 20 ans d'expérience et a judicieusement été sélectionné pour faire partie de nos équipes afin de pouvoir offrir des services de peinture professionnels à prix compétitifs.

Ayant fièrement complété plus de 1000 projets résidentiels, nous réalisons des travaux de toute taille. Qu'il s'agisse de travaux de rafraîchissement ou nécessitant une importante préparation, nous serons heureux de vous offrir une estimation dans les plus brefs délais.

Afin de vous offrir le service le plus complet et efficace possible, nos représentants vous rencontreront directement sur les lieux des travaux afin de vous conseiller et d'évaluer le travail à exécuter. L'estimation inclura la main d'œuvre, les matériaux et l'équipement et vous sera remise rapidement. Cette rencontre est sans engagement et complètement gratuite !

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Christine

Administration

Benoit

Ventes

Éric

Production et Ventes

Estimation gratuite

Toutes nos estimations incluent :

- Jusqu'à 3 ans de garantie
- Assurance CSST de tous nos employés
- Assurance responsabilité de 2,000,000$
- Gestion responsable et écologique des débris

Demandez dès maintenant votre

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

Demande d’estimation